• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.

Offices

Administrative offices for the West Hartford Public Schools are located in the Town Hall building at 50 South Main Street. 

 

 

QUEST - Gifted and Talented

 

 

 

The QUEST Office
50 South Main Street, Room 327
West Hartford, CT 06107

Phone 860-561-6608
Fax 860-561-6913

Click here to view the QUEST Program Guide Brochure

 

Ms. Mary Thompson - Director of Gifted and Talented
860-561-6607
mary_thompson@whps.org

 

Karen Kosovsky - Secretary
860-561-6608
Karen_Kosovsky@whps.org

 

The Quest Teachers

 

Lindsay Goltzman - Braeburn & Bristow Schools
Lindsay_Goltzman@whps.org

 

Michele Hadlock - Charter Oak Academy
Michele_Hadlock@whps.org

 

Kathy Hardesty - Norfeldt, Smith& Whiting Lane  Schools
Katherine_Hardesty@whps.org

 

Jennifer Hunt - Whiting Lane & Sedgwick Schools
Jennifer_Hunt@whps.org

 

Chris Kueffner - Duffy & Webster Hill Schools
Chris_Kueffner@whps.org

 

Theresa McKeown - Aiken School
Theresa_Mckeown@whps.org

 

Julie O'Reilly - King Philip Middle School
julie_oreilly@whps.org

 

Elyse Post Perez - Bugbee & Morley Schools
Elyse_postperez@whps.org

 

Sherry Stidolph - Norfeldt & Wolcott Schools
Cheryl_Stidolph@whps.org

 

Laura Swenson - Braeburn & King Philip Schools
Laura_Swenson@whps.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite