• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.

Offices

Administrative offices for the West Hartford Public Schools are located in the Town Hall building at 50 South Main Street. 

Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment


Paul W. Vicinus, Jr

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
West Hartford Public Schools
50 South Main Street - Room 414
West Hartford, CT 06107
Phone: (860) 561 - 6631
Fax: (860) 561 - 6915
email:
assistantsuper@whps.org

Executive Assistant
Mary Ann Ayers
860 561-6631
Maryann_Ayers@whps.org


Anne McKernan

Director of Secondary Education
860 561-6624
Office Staff

Esther Cote
Secretary
Phone 860 561-6658

Marguerite Tracy
Clerk
Phone 860 561-6618


Kerry Jones
Director of Elementary Education
860 561-6640
Office Staff

Cheryl Leva
Administrative Assistant
860 561-6640

Ashley Callan
Literacy/Social Studies
Townwide Curriculum Specialist, K-5
860 561-6612
Ashley_Callan@whps.org

Irene Garneau
Department Supervisor of Early Childhood
860 929-5552
Irene_Garneau@whps.org

Rachele Schiappa
Town-wide Literacy Intervention Consultant
860 561-6623
Rachele_Schiappa@whps.org


Sharon Courneen
Elementary Instructional Coach
860 561-6664




Mary Lestini

Math/Science
Townwide Curriculum Specialist, K-5
860 561-6617
Mary_Lestini@whps.org

Chalise Ross
ESOL Curriculum Specialist &
Program Coordinator
860 561-6644

Chalise_Ross@whps.org


Carole Dibble
Elementary Math Instructional Coach
860 561-6623

Carole_Dibble@whps.org

Courtney Warner
Elementary Math Instructional Coach
860 561-6662


West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite